Leonid V. Bogachev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1980 Russia

Advisor: Stanislav Alekseevich Molchanov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cancino-Romero, JacobUniversity of Leeds2020
Yarovaya, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University1999

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Bogachev has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83795 for the advisor ID.