Casper Schweigman

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1974 Netherlands
Dissertation: Constrained minimization: Handling of linear and nonlinear constraints

Advisor 1: Reinier Timman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakker, E.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Maatma, ArnoldusRijksuniversiteit Groningen2000
van der Poort, EdoRijksuniversiteit Groningen1997

According to our current on-line database, Casper Schweigman has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79585 for the advisor ID.