James Ritchie Norris


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Malliavin Calculus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: David Albert Edwards

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goldschmidt, ChristinaUniversity of Cambridge20042
Habermann, KarenUniversity of Cambridge2018
Merino, SaraUniversity of Cambridge2015
Silvestri, VittoriaUniversity of Cambridge2016
Sousi, PerlaUniversity of Cambridge20111
Turner, AmandaUniversity of Cambridge20074

According to our current on-line database, James Norris has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79657 for the advisor ID.