Bhajan Singh Komal


Ph.D. University of Jammu 1979 India
Dissertation: Composition Operators on l2
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Raj Kishor Singh

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gupta, SunilUniversity of Jammu19962
Kumar, TirathUniversity of Jammu1996
Sharma, NischintakUniversity of Jammu1997
Singh, NageshUniversity of Jammu1998
Raj, KuldeepUniversity of Jammu1999
Shekhar, ChandraUniversity of Jammu19991
Gupta, ShallyUniversity of Jammu2001
Khosla, VineyUniversity of Jammu2001

According to our current on-line database, Bhajan Komal has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79679 for the advisor ID.