Jan A. Sanders


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1978 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the Theory of Nonlinear Resonance

Advisor 1: Wiktor Eckhaus
Advisor 2: Ferdinand Verhulst

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asadi, EsmaeelVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008
Knibbeler, VincentUniversity of Northumbria at Newcastle20141
van der Kamp, PieterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20031
Wang, JingVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19982

According to our current on-line database, Jan Sanders has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79740 for the advisor ID.