Jia-Hua Chen


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Minimum Aberration Fractional Factorial Designs

Advisor: Chien-Fu Jeff Wu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asokan, MulayathUniversity of Waterloo2006
Cadigan, NoelUniversity of Waterloo1999
Cai, SongUniversity of British Columbia2014
Carrillo-García, IvánUniversity of Waterloo2008
Feng, ZenyUniversity of Waterloo2004
Fu, YuejiaoUniversity of Waterloo20041
Horrocks, JulieUniversity of Waterloo19991
Jiang, WenyuUniversity of Waterloo20041
Khalili, AbbasUniversity of Waterloo20051
Li, PengfeiUniversity of Waterloo20076
Pan, JianminUniversity of Waterloo2005
Susko, EdwardUniversity of Waterloo1996
Xu, ChenUniversity of British Columbia2012
Yu, XiaoliUniversity of British Columbia2017

According to our current on-line database, Jia-Hua Chen has 14 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80023 for the advisor ID.