John Roberts Mayor

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1933 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Generalization of the Veronese and Steiner Surfaces

Advisor: Theodore Lake Bennett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dessart, DonaldUniversity of Maryland College Park196141
Gibb, E. GlenadineUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison195311
Hess, AdrienUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1954
Kolb, JohnUniversity of Maryland College Park196725
Walbesser, HenryUniversity of Maryland College Park196510

According to our current on-line database, John Mayor has 5 students and 92 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8044 for the advisor ID.