Donald Joseph Dessart

Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Programmed Learning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: John Roberts Mayor
Advisor 2: M. Clemens Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alquiza, MarceloUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1989
Bailey, PatriciaUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1996
Beck, MichaelUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1985
Blackburn, KatherineUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1983
Bolduc, ElroyUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1969
Carter, MalonUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2002
Clark, RobertUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1974
Coleman, BobbyUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1991
Crumpton, SharonUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1977
Cunningham, MaryUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1978
DeRidder, CharleenUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1986
Dwyer, EvelynUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1991
Early, JosephUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1969
Ellington, AimeeUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2000
Foster, KennethUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1970
Handler, BarbaraUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1982
Hembree, ClydeUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1984
Herring, CareyUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1975
Hooper, Jr., HerbertUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1979
Hume, DavidUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1979
Husch, DonnaUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2001
Jordan, AngelaUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2001
Kimmins, DovieUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1994
King, HelenUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1997
Kirkpatrick, MelvinUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1978
Matthes, LloydUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1978
Maxwell, AnnUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1974
Meeks, KayUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1989
Millsaps, IreneUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1975
Preston, PatriciaUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1986
Raiszadeh, AzarUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1997
Ribble, MargaretUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1999
Ross, KennethUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1982
Salinas, TracieUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2004
Sharif, HaniUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1984
Stephens, DarylUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2005
Thomasson, SharonUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1992
Underwood, JacquelineUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1962
Williams, LutherUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1977
Willliams, CatherineUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1995
Winstead, MichaelUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1996

According to our current on-line database, Donald Dessart has 41 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9928 for the advisor ID.