André Arnold


Ph.D. Université de Lille I 1977 France
Dissertation: Systèmes d'équations dans le magmoïde : ensembles rationnels et algébriques d'arbres

Advisor: Maurice Paul Nivat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dicky, AnneUniversité Bordeaux 11985
Janin, DavidUniversité Bordeaux 119961
Le Saëc, BertrandUniversité Bordeaux 119864
Vincent, AymericUniversité Bordeaux 120031

According to our current on-line database, André Arnold has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80486 for the advisor ID.