Hervé Moulin


Ph.D. Université Paris IX - Dauphine 1977 France
Dissertation: Economie mathématique

Advisor: Jean-Pierre Aubin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Abdou, JosephUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19815
Renault, ÉricUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine198379
Henriet, DominiqueUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1985
Demange, GabrielleUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1986
Rochet, Jean CharlesUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19864
Sprumont, YvresVirginia Tech1990
Farmer Curry, AmyDuke University1991
Watts, AlisonDuke University1993
Drake, WilliamDuke University1996
Ralph, EricDuke University1996
Yu, YanDuke University1999
Zhou, WenDuke University2000
Gugl, ElisabethRice University2003
Leroux, JustinRice University2005
Özsoy, HaticeRice University2007
Juarez, RubenRice University2008
Kumar, RajnishRice University2010
You, JunkRice University2010
Ertemel, SinanRice University2013
Xue, JingyiRice University2013
Dogan, EmreRice University2014
Esmerok, İbrahimRice University2014
Long, YanUniversity of Glasgow2016
Ortega Sandoval, JosueUniversity of Glasgow2017
Nie, LiUniversity of Glasgow2019

According to our current on-line database, Hervé Moulin has 25 students and 113 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81012 for the advisor ID.