George Alfred Barnard


Princeton University 1936 UnitedStates

Advisor: Alonzo Church

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lindley, Dennis341
Ruben, HaroldUniversity of London195128
Tocher, KeithUniversity of London195239
Wetherill, G.University of London19572
Godambe, V.University of London1958
Hudson, D.University of London19631
Copas, JohnImperial College London19687

According to our current on-line database, George Barnard has 7 students and 425 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82303 for the advisor ID.