Bruce A. Craig


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Hidden Markov Models via Markov Chain Monte Carlo
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Michael Abbott Newton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Annis, DavidPurdue University2003
Cao, DachuangPurdue University2004
Ibriga, HildaPurdue University2021
Li, YunfanPurdue University2019
Sun, HuiPurdue University2019
Vitek, OlgaPurdue University20051

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Craig has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82801 for the advisor ID.