Joost-Pieter Katoen


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: Quantitative and Qualitative Extensions of Event Structures (Process Algebras, Winskel's Labeled Event Structures)

Advisor 1: Christian Anton Vissers
Advisor 2: Hendrik Ed Brinksma

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Distefano, DinoUniversiteit Twente2003
Jansen, DavidUniversiteit Twente2003
Zapreev, IvanUniversiteit Twente2008
Han, TingtingRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen and Universiteit Twente2009
Kern, CarstenRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2009
Rieger, StefanRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2009
Klink, DanielRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2010
Neuhäußer, MartinRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen and Universiteit Twente2010
Mereacre, AlexandruRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2011
Nguyen, Viet YenRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2012
Timmer, MarkUniversiteit Twente2013
Yue, HaidiRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2013
Fu, HongfeiRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2014
Müllner, NilsCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2014
Gretz, FriedrichMacquarie University and Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2015
Heinen, JonathanRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2015
Jansen, NilsRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2015
Sharma, ArpitRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2015
Sher, FalakRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2015
Swaminathan, ManiCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2015
Guck, DennisUniversiteit Twente2017
Jansen, ChristinaRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2017
Wu, HaoRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2017
Ruijters, EnnoUniversiteit Twente2018
Kaminski, BenjaminRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2019
Junges, SebastianRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2020

According to our current on-line database, Joost-Pieter Katoen has 26 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82873 for the advisor ID.