Charudatta R. Hajarnavis


Ph.D. University of Leeds 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Orders in Non-Commutative Quotient Rings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor: Alfred William Goldie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, KennethUniversity of Warwick197623
Collier, NicholasUniversity of Warwick2003
Covington, AshleyUniversity of Warwick2001
Gray, AndrewUniversity of Warwick1984
Lissaman, RichardUniversity of Warwick1997
MacEacharn, AlistairUniversity of Warwick1980
Norton, NicholasUniversity of Warwick1975
Turner, SimonUniversity of Warwick1993
Villani, MariaUniversity of Warwick1999
Wilkinson, JeffreyUniversity of Warwick1983
Williams, StephenUniversity of Warwick1984
Wilson, DeanUniversity of Warwick1989

According to our current on-line database, Charudatta Hajarnavis has 12 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82924 for the advisor ID.