Kenneth Alexander Brown


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Aspects of the Zero Divisor Problem

Advisor: Charudatta R. Hajarnavis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carvalho, PaulaUniversity of Glasgow1997
Changtong, KanokpornUniversity of Glasgow2006
Gehles, KatrinUniversity of Glasgow2006
Gordon, IainUniversity of Glasgow19989
Jahn, AstridUniversity of Glasgow2015
Lee, Ji-HyangUniversity of Glasgow2001
Low, GordonUniversity of Glasgow1993
Macauley, MonicaUniversity of Glasgow2010
Macleod, MarjoryUniversity of Glasgow2010
Martin, RachelUniversity of Glasgow1993
Martino, MaurizioUniversity of Glasgow2006
O'Neill, MartinUniversity of Glasgow2000
Tabiri, AngelaUniversity of Glasgow2019
Taylor, JohnUniversity of Glasgow1993
Thompson, PeterUniversity of Glasgow2005
Vale, RichardUniversity of Glasgow2007
Yi, ZhongUniversity of Glasgow1993

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Brown has 17 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82910 for the advisor ID.