Hiroshi Matano


Ph.D. Kyoto University Japan

Advisor 1: Masaya Yamaguti

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lou, BendongShandong University1997
Oshita, Yoshihito2002
Miyamoto, YasuhitoUniversity of Tokyo2004
Zhou, MaolinUniversity of Tokyo2014

According to our current on-line database, Hiroshi Matano has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83125 for the advisor ID.