Brent Andrew Coull


Ph.D. University of Florida 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subject-Specific Modelling of Capture-Recapture Experiments

Advisor: Alan Gilbert Agresti

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, WenyingHarvard University2023
Gryparis, AlexandrosHarvard University2005
Houseman, EugeneHarvard University2003
Huey, NathanHarvard University2023
Karamitis Nikolov, MargaretHarvard University2006
Liu, Jeremiah ZheHarvard University2019
Mitchell, ShiraHarvard University2014
Tabb, LoniHarvard University2010
Zhao, Yihua (Mary)Harvard University2004

According to our current on-line database, Brent Coull has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83545 for the advisor ID.