Alan Gilbert Agresti


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bounds on the Extinction-Time Distribution of a Branching Process

Advisor: Stephen Mack Stigler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coull, BrentUniversity of Florida19979
Ghosh, AtalantaUniversity of Florida1996
Gueorguieva, RalitzaUniversity of Florida19991
Hartzel, JonathanUniversity of Florida1999
Kezouh, AbbasUniversity of Florida1984
Kim, DongukUniversity of Florida1994
Klingenberg, BernhardUniversity of Florida2004
Lang, JosephUniversity of Florida19924
Liu, I-MingUniversity of Florida1995
Min, YongyiUniversity of Florida2003
Ozrazgat, TezcanUniversity of Florida2011
Ryu, EuijungUniversity of Florida2007
Schollenberger, JohnUniversity of Florida1984
Touloumis, AnestisUniversity of Florida2011
Zheng, BeiyaoUniversity of Florida1997

According to our current on-line database, Alan Agresti has 15 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46727 for the advisor ID.