Luc Lauwers


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1989 Belgium
Dissertation: e-Fold Ordered Frobenius Fields

Advisor: Jan Denef
Advisor 2: Moshe Jarden


Koczy, LaszloKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20031

According to our current on-line database, Luc Lauwers has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83979 for the advisor ID.