Rashid Ansari


Ph.D. Princeton University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Low Noise Computationally Efficient Algorithms and Their Application
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Bede Liu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cetin, AhmetUniversity of Pennsylvania198711
Cavusoglu, BulentUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2005
Malik, Hafiz2006
Zhao, SongqingUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2010

According to our current on-line database, Rashid Ansari has 4 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84376 for the advisor ID.