Yuri G. Safarov


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1984 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Michael Zakharovich Solomyak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butler, JonathanUniversity of London1998
Fairfax, BenUniversity of London1999
Gureyev, TimurLeningrad State University1988
Hinchcliffe, JamesKing's College London2008
McKeag, A.University of London2006
Ryan, BrendaUniversity of London2009
Sookia, NoorKing's College London and University of Mauritius20071

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Safarov has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84439 for the advisor ID.