S. Peng Oh

Ph.D. Princeton University 2000 UnitedStates

Advisor: David Nathaniel Spergel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guo, FulaiUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2008
Hansen, MatthewUniversity of California, Santa Barbara20061

According to our current on-line database, S. Peng Oh has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84898 for the advisor ID.