Hiranya Peiris


Ph.D. Princeton University 2004 UnitedStates

Advisor: David Nathaniel Spergel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bird, SimeonUniversity of Cambridge2011
Feeney, StephenUniversity College London2012
Leistedt, BorisUniversity College London2014
Schuhmann, RobertUniversity College London2017

According to our current on-line database, Hiranya Peiris has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84907 for the advisor ID.