James Rhoads

Ph.D. Princeton University 1996 UnitedStates

Advisor: David Nathaniel Spergel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Finkelstein, StevenArizona State University20081
Tilvi, VithalArizona State University2011

According to our current on-line database, James Rhoads has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84923 for the advisor ID.