Gary Froyland


Ph.D. University of Western Australia 1997 Australia
Dissertation: Estimating Physical Invariant Measures and Dynamical Systems Indicators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Alistair Iain Mees

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antown, FadiUniversity of New South Wales2020
Crimmins, HarryUniversity of New South Wales2021
Denes, MichaelUniversity of New South Wales2023
Dunbar, MichelleUniversity of New South Wales2012
Fricke, ChristopherUniversity of Melbourne2006
Heidari, MehrdadUniversity of New South Wales2015
Keane, ThereseUniversity of New South Wales2009
Kwok, EricUniversity of New South Wales2018
Maher, StephenUniversity of New South Wales2013
Rahman, AmirahUniversity of New South Wales2013
Rock, ChristopherUniversity of New South Wales2022
Stancevic, OgnjenUniversity of New South Wales2012
Stuart, RobynUniversity of New South Wales2014
Terhesiu, DaliaUniversity of New South Wales2009
Watson, ThomasUniversity of New South Wales2016

According to our current on-line database, Gary Froyland has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85146 for the advisor ID.