Donald Laurence McQuillan


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Generalisation of a Theorem of Heck

Advisor: Jun-Ichi Igusa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dennin, JosephUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1968
Diderrich, Jr., GeorgeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Kutzko, PhilipUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197212
Underwood, DouglasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1968

According to our current on-line database, Donald McQuillan has 4 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8600 for the advisor ID.