Philip Caesar Kutzko


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Characters of the Binary-Modular Congruence Groups

Advisor: Donald Laurence McQuillan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berger, StevenThe University of Iowa1980
De la Mora, CarlosThe University of Iowa2012
Gallegos, GriceldaThe University of Iowa1983
Hansen, KristinaThe University of Iowa1981
Johnson, RobertoThe University of Iowa1994
Kim, DonggyunThe University of Iowa1992
Pantoja-Marcari, JoseThe University of Iowa1982
Pizarro, AntonioThe University of Iowa1979
Roche, AlanThe University of Chicago19963

According to our current on-line database, Philip Kutzko has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9227 for the advisor ID.