Stuart B. Townley


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1987 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Robustness of Infinite-Dimensional Systems

Advisor: Anthony J. Pritchard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alrashedi, YasserUniversity of Exeter2023
Bolton, KevinUniversity of Exeter2023
Lloyd, Stephanie JaneUniversity of Exeter2015
Rokni Lamooki, GholamUniversity of Exeter20031
Thuto, MosalagaeUniversity of Exeter2000

According to our current on-line database, Stuart Townley has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86030 for the advisor ID.