Javad Mashreghi


Ph.D. McGill University 2001 Canada
Dissertation: Admissible Majorants of H^2
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Victor Petrovich Havin
Advisor 2: Paul Jacob Koosis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jaberi-Douraki, MajidUniversité Laval2009
Jari, TarikUniversité Laval2016
Karaki, MuathUniversité Laval and Université de Lille I2015
Shabankhah, MahmoodUniversité Laval2008
Stepanyan, AnushUniversité Laval2016

According to our current on-line database, Javad Mashreghi has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86100 for the advisor ID.