Paul Jacob Koosis


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Fourier Coefficients of Absolutely Continuous Measures

Advisor: John Leroy Kelley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mashreghi, JavadMcGill University20015
Pedersen, HenrikMcGill University19961

According to our current on-line database, Paul Koosis has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31972 for the advisor ID.