John Jay Hasenbein


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability, Capacity, and Scheduling of Multiclass Queueing Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: John Hagood Vande Vate
Advisor 2: Jim (Jiangang) Dai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, SudeshUniversity of Texas at Austin2021
Billings, RonaldUniversity of Texas at Austin2003
Buke, BurakUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Lee, JinhoUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Lu, FangUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Yildirim, UtkuUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Zan, JingUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Zoghby, JeriadUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Zolan, AlexanderUniversity of Texas at Austin2016

According to our current on-line database, John Hasenbein has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86182 for the advisor ID.