Lev Naumovich Shevrin


Ph.D. Ural State University 1961 Russia

Advisor: Petr Grigoryevich Kontorovich

D.Sc. Ural State University 1966 Russia
Dissertation: Lattice properties of semigroups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Filippov, N. D.Ural State University1969
Golubov, È. A.Ural State University1970
Baranskiĭ, V. A.Ural State University197124
Martynov, LeonidUral State University19724
Vazhenin, Yu. M.Ural State University19724
Trahtman, AvrahamUral State University1973
Ershova, T. I.Ural State University1974
Lender, V. B.Ural State University1977
Prosvirov, A. S.Ural State University1977
Gasanov, A. M.Ural State University1978
Klimov, V. N.Ural State University1979
Zamyatin, AlexeiUral State University1979
Ovsyannikov, A. J.Ural State University1980
Sukhanov, EvgenyUral State University198010
Tanana, B. P.Ural State University1980
Volkov, MikhailUral State University198017
Kleiman, EvgenyUral State University1981
Mamedov, OktayUral State University1982
Rasin, V. V.Ural State University1982
Katsman, S. I.Ural State University1983
Martynova, T. A.Ural State University1983
Sapir, MarkUral State University19837
Kharlampovich, OlgaUral State University19849
Koryakov, I. O.Ural State University19851
Perminov, E. A.Ural State University1985
Repnitskiĭ, VladimirUral State University19851
Rozenblat, BellaUral State University1985
Petrov, AlekseĭUral State University1987
Kelarev, AndreiUral State University19892
Vernikov, BorisUral State University19893
Knyazev, O. V.Ural State University1991

According to our current on-line database, Lev Shevrin has 31 students and 113 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86245 for the advisor ID.