Leonid Natanovich Reyzin


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Zero-Knowledge with Public Keys

Advisor: Silvio M. Micali

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YileiBoston University2018
Dedić, NenadBoston University2009
Fuller, BenjaminBoston University2015
Hsiao, Chun-YuanBoston University2010
Kanukurthi, BhavanaBoston University2011
Russell, ScottBoston University2008

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Reyzin has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8648 for the advisor ID.