Hagit Attiya


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1987 Israel
Dissertation: Synchronism vs. Asynchronism in Distributed Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Danny Dolev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Censor-Hillel, KerenTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2010
Fouren, ArieTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2001
Friedman, RoyTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19944
Hay, DavidTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2007
Hillel, EshcarTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2011
Nossenson, RonitTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2005
Rachman, OphirTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1996

According to our current on-line database, Hagit Attiya has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86607 for the advisor ID.