Roy Friedman


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1994 Israel
Dissertation: Consistency Conditions for Shared-Memory Multiprocessors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Hagit Attiya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agbaria, AdnanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2002
Hadad, ErezTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006
Kliot, GabrielTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2009
Vitenberg, RomanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2002

According to our current on-line database, Roy Friedman has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87922 for the advisor ID.