Michael B. Smyth


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Effectively given domains

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Escardó, MartínUniversity of London19973
Webster, JulianUniversity of London1997

According to our current on-line database, Michael Smyth has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86799 for the advisor ID.