Harry Roy Lewis

Ph.D. Harvard University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Herbrand Expansions and Reductions of the Decision Problem

Advisor: Burton Spencer Dreben

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Reif, JohnHarvard University197731
Franklin, William RandolphHarvard University197819
Cohen, NormanHarvard University1980
Denenberg, Lawrence (Larry)Harvard University1984
Karr, MichaelHarvard University1984
Gasarch, WilliamHarvard University19859
Sabot, GaryHarvard University1988
Galindo-Legaria, CesarHarvard University1992
Mavronicolas, MariosHarvard University1992

According to our current on-line database, Harry Lewis has 9 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87927 for the advisor ID.