Louis Raymon


Ph.D. Yeshiva University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polynomial Approximation on Planar Sets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor: Donald J. Newman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atacik, SerminTemple University1977
Kellman, DonTemple University1978
Myers, DianeTemple University1975

According to our current on-line database, Louis Raymon has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88909 for the advisor ID.