James Martin Speight


Ph.D. University of Durham 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Dynamics of Topological Solitons

Advisor: Richard S. Ward

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alqahtani, LamiaUniversity of Leeds2013
McGlade, JamesUniversity of Leeds2006
Wong, Shui NamUniversity of Leeds2015

According to our current on-line database, James Speight has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89064 for the advisor ID.