Ian Alexander Becket Strachan


Ph.D. University of Durham 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Twistor Description of Integrable Systems

Advisor: Richard S. Ward

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baron, KevinUniversity of Glasgow2006
McCarthy, OscarUniversity of Hull2001

According to our current on-line database, Ian Strachan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89067 for the advisor ID.