Manuel Adrian del Pino


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Semilinear Elliptic Systems Without Variational Structure

Advisor: Wei-Ming Ni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agudelo Rico, OscarUniversidad de Chile2012
Alarcón, SalomónUniversidad de Chile2006
Campos Serrano, JuanUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2012
Deng, ShengbingUniversidad de Chile2013
Figueroa, PabloUniversidad de Chile2011
Flores, CesarUniversidad de Chile2001

According to our current on-line database, Manuel del Pino has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89187 for the advisor ID.