Khursheed A. Alam


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Two-Stage Sampling Procedure for Estimating a Common Mean
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Milton J. Sobel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cabanlit, Epimaco, Jr.Mindanao Polytechnic State College2000
Padua, RobertoClemson University19852
Schwartz, KennethClemson University1988

According to our current on-line database, Khursheed Alam has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89326 for the advisor ID.