George Thomas Duncan


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Heterogeneous Questionnaire Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Robert Joseph Buehler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Greenberg, SallyCarnegie Mellon University1983
Kaufman, SandaCarnegie Mellon University1985
Mukherjee, SumitraCarnegie Mellon University1994
Szczypula, JanuszCarnegie Mellon University1997
Tarone, RobertUniversity of California, Davis1974

According to our current on-line database, George Duncan has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89471 for the advisor ID.