Jean-Pierre Jouanolou


Ph.D. (Doctorat 3e cycle) École Normale Supérieure France
Dissertation: Aneaux et Modules Différentiels
Mathematics Subject Classification: 13—Commutative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Pierre Samuel

State Doctorate (D.Sc.) Université de Paris 1969 France
Dissertation: Catégories dérivées et cohomologie l-adique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Alexander Grothendieck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Amrani, AbdallahUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat and Université de Strasbourg1984
Al-Amrani, AbdallahUniversité de Strasbourg1976
Mohamdi, El KhalilUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1988

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Pierre Jouanolou has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90399 for the advisor ID.