John Harold Webb


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Sequential Convergence in Locally Convex Spaces

Advisor: David John Haldane Garling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Craig, TracyUniversity of Cape Town2007
Robertson, NeillUniversity of Cape Town1991

According to our current on-line database, John Webb has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90454 for the advisor ID.