Kenneth Kunen


Ph.D. Stanford University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inaccessibility Properties of Cardinals

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, JoniUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Boos, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Booth, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1969
de la Vega, RamiroUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Dzamonja, MirnaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19939
Enayat, AliUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19845
Farmer, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19843
Fleissner, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley19745
Givens, BeritUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Gunter, CarlUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19855
Hart, JoanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Herink, CurtisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1977
Ketonen, JussiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Lamb, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Landver, AvnerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990
Medini, AndreaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Merrill, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Milovich, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Mitchell, EmersonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Owen, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Price, RoderickUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1979
Raghavan, DilipUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Spasojevic, ZoranUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Velickovic, BobanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198611
Velleman, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Villaveces, AndrésUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19962
Wingers, LouisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Zrotowski, RomanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Kunen has 28 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9055 for the advisor ID.