Willem Kuijk (Kuyk)

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1960 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over het omkeerprobleem in de Galois theory

Advisor: Pieter Mullender

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gildenhuys, DionMcGill University1966
Van Oystaeyen, FreddyUniversiteit Antwerpen1972140
Bogo, JackyUniversiteit Antwerpen1973
Holleman, AlbertVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1975
Vantieghem, EmmanuelKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1975
Denef, JanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven197662
Kluit, PeterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19791
Van Steen, GuyUniversiteit Antwerpen1981
Janssens, JanUniversiteit Antwerpen1982
Smits, LievenUniversiteit Antwerpen1991

According to our current on-line database, Willem Kuijk (Kuyk) has 10 students and 213 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90779 for the advisor ID.