Michael Thaddeus


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Algebraic Geometry and the Verlinde Formula
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Simon Kirwan Donaldson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cadman, CharlesColumbia University2004
Freiermuth, Hans-GeorgColumbia University2005
Gillam, WilliamColumbia University20081
Martens, JohanColumbia University2005
McInroy, AdamColumbia University2004
Swinarski, DavidColumbia University2008

According to our current on-line database, Michael Thaddeus has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91244 for the advisor ID.