Rafail M. Ostrovsky


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Software Protection and Simulation by Olivious RAMs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Silvio M. Micali

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Braverman, VladimirUniversity of California, Los Angeles20122
Bunn, PaulUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Chandran, NishanthUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Chongchitmate, WutichaiUniversity of California, Los Angeles2016
Goyal, VipulUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Hemenway, BrettUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Jain, AbhishekUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Katz, JonathanColumbia University20026
Khurana, DakshitaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2018
Lu, SteveUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Rosenbaum, WillUniversity of California, Los Angeles2016
Seyalioglu, HakanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Skeith III, WilliamUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Zikas, VassilisETH Zürich2010

According to our current on-line database, Rafail Ostrovsky has 14 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91263 for the advisor ID.