Satinder Singh


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning to Solve Markovian Decision Processes

Advisor: Andrew Gehret Barto

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cohn, RobertUniversity of Michigan2016
James, MichaelUniversity of Michigan2005
Jiang, NanUniversity of Michigan2017
Rudary, MatthewUniversity of Michigan2009
Zhang, QiUniversity of Michigan2020
Zhang, ShunUniversity of Michigan2020

According to our current on-line database, Satinder Singh has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91905 for the advisor ID.